Test 2

Please select your preferred language.

請選擇你慣用的語言。

请选择你惯用的语言。

English
中文简体
台灣繁體
香港繁體

Login

Remember Me

New to Fridae?

Fridae Mobile

Advertisement

More About Us

Advertisement

Personals : Search

Your search used the following parameters:

LocationAdelaide, South Australia, Australia
OnlineYes
back in Adelaide, looking for sapiosexual exchanges. TRAVEL PLANS: Sat 8 June - Mon 10 June - Sydney Tues 11 June - Saigon Wed 12 June - Sun 16 June - Hong Kong Mon 17 June - Wed 26 June - Beijing Thurs 27 June - Mon 1 July - Shanghai Tues 2 - Wed 3 July - Taipei Thurs 4 - Tues 9 July - Taitung Wed 10 July - Taipei Thurs 11 - Sun 14 July - Tokyo Mon 15 July - Kyoto Tues 16 July - Nara Wed 17 - Fri 19 July - Kobe Sat 20 - Mon 22 July - Osaka Tues 23 - Wed 24 July - Kuala Lumpur Thurs 25 - Sun 28 July - Singapore Mon 29 July - Saigon/Sydney
Male | 65 | 6' 0"183cm / 185lbs84kg | Caucasian
Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
Interested in Men for Friendship, Action, Chat
Online: 1 hour ago

Personals

Fridae Personals is the place to meet, chat, interact, and flirt with other LGBT people in Asia. Fridae is the place for you to find Asia gay personals and is renowned as the place for Asian gay dating. Upload a few photos, tell everyone about yourself and then browse the many Asia gay personals featured on the site. You’ll be chatting away to new and interesting people in no time. If you’re shy to start a conversation, just send a heart or maybe a virtual gift. You never know what will happen next.
Ads-free profile browsing
Being a Perks member means you don't see advertisements in profile windows. Nothing to distract you from your viewing pleasure.

Search Personals

I am
Interested In
For
Age to
Country
State
  • Online now
  • With photo
  • Photo vault
  • Safe sex
  • New

Featured Profiles

Now ALL members can view unlimited profiles!

Languages

View this page in a different language:

Like Us on Facebook

Partners

 ILGA Asia - Fridae partner for LGBT rights in Asia IGLHRC - Fridae Partner for LGBT rights in Asia

Advertisement